Museums, exhibitions, shows... the Hotel la Pérouse has selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay on the French Riviera in the best possible way.

Pastel art from Degas to Redon, exhibition

Pastel art from Degas to Redon, exhibition

Where : The Petit Palais Museum
Dates : From Friday, September 15 2017 to Sunday, April 8 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Livre Paris - Paris Book Fair

Livre Paris - Paris Book Fair

Where : Porte de Versailles - Exhibition Centre
Dates : From Friday, March 16 2018 to Monday, March 19 2018
Event type : Markets / Literature

The Saut Hermès

The Saut Hermès

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Friday, March 16 2018 to Sunday, March 18 2018
Event type : Sports Competitions / Equestrian Sports

Drawing Now Art Fair

Drawing Now Art Fair

Where : Carreau du Temple
Dates : From Thursday, March 22 2018 to Sunday, March 25 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Cabinet of Virtual Reality: Journey to the Heart of Evolution, animation

Cabinet of Virtual Reality: Journey to the Heart of Evolution, animation

Where : National Museum of Natural History
Dates : From Wednesday, January 10 2018 to Sunday, April 29 2018
Event type : Leisure Activities / Life Science

Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker, dance performance

Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker, dance performance

Where : Paris Opera - Garnier Palace
Dates : From Friday, April 27 2018 to Saturday, May 12 2018
Event type : Shows / Contemporary Dance

Etre moderne: The MoMA in Paris, exhibition

Etre moderne: The MoMA in Paris, exhibition

Where : Louis Vuitton Foundation
Dates : From Wednesday, October 11 2017 to Monday, March 5 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Junya Ishigami, Feeing Architecture, exhibition

Junya Ishigami, Feeing Architecture, exhibition

Where : Cartier Foundation for Contemporary Art
Dates : From Friday, March 30 2018 to Sunday, June 10 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Architecture

Taste of Paris, the chef's festival at the Grand Palais

Taste of Paris, the chef's festival at the Grand Palais

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, May 17 2018 to Sunday, May 20 2018
Event type : Food and Drink / Food

Art Paris, Art Fair, Switzerland as guest of honour

Art Paris, Art Fair, Switzerland as guest of honour

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, April 5 2018 to Sunday, April 8 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Rates & Availabilities