Museums, exhibitions, shows... the Résidence du Roy has selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in Paris in the best possible way.

Livre Paris - Paris Book Fair

Livre Paris - Paris Book Fair

Where : Porte de Versailles - Exhibition Centre
Dates : From Friday, March 16 2018 to Monday, March 19 2018
Event type : Markets / Literature

Art Paris, Art Fair, Switzerland as guest of honour

Art Paris, Art Fair, Switzerland as guest of honour

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, April 5 2018 to Sunday, April 8 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Etre moderne: The MoMA in Paris, exhibition

Etre moderne: The MoMA in Paris, exhibition

Where : Louis Vuitton Foundation
Dates : From Wednesday, October 11 2017 to Monday, March 5 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Cabinet of Virtual Reality: Journey to the Heart of Evolution, animation

Cabinet of Virtual Reality: Journey to the Heart of Evolution, animation

Where : National Museum of Natural History
Dates : From Wednesday, January 10 2018 to Sunday, April 29 2018
Event type : Leisure Activities / Life Science

Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker, dance performance

Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker, dance performance

Where : Paris Opera - Garnier Palace
Dates : From Friday, April 27 2018 to Saturday, May 12 2018
Event type : Shows / Contemporary Dance

La Verticale de la tour Eiffel (Eiffel Tower vertical race)

La Verticale de la tour Eiffel (Eiffel Tower vertical race)

Where : Eiffel Tower
Dates : Thursday, March 15 2018
Event type : Sports Competitions / Endurance

Taste of Paris, the chef's festival at the Grand Palais

Taste of Paris, the chef's festival at the Grand Palais

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, May 17 2018 to Sunday, May 20 2018
Event type : Food and Drink / Food

Junya Ishigami, Feeing Architecture, exhibition

Junya Ishigami, Feeing Architecture, exhibition

Where : Cartier Foundation for Contemporary Art
Dates : From Friday, March 30 2018 to Sunday, June 10 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Architecture

Urban Art Fair

Urban Art Fair

Where : Carreau du Temple
Dates : From Friday, April 13 2018 to Sunday, April 15 2018
Event type : Markets / Street Art

Degas Danse Dessin. A tribute to Degas with Paul Valéry, exhibition

Degas Danse Dessin. A tribute to Degas with Paul Valéry, exhibition

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, November 28 2017 to Sunday, February 25 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Rates & Availabilities