Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Kuniyoshi (1797-1861). The Print Demon, exhibition

Kuniyoshi (1797-1861). The Print Demon, exhibition

Where : The Petit Palais Museum
Dates : From Thursday, October 1 2015 to Sunday, January 17 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Where : Cathedral of Notre-Dame in Paris (archeological crypt)
Dates : From Thursday, December 13 2012 to Thursday, December 31 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Town

Christmas Lights in France

Christmas Lights in France

Where : The Avenue des Champs-Élysées
Dates : From Saturday, November 21 2015 to Wednesday, January 6 2016
Event type : Tourism / Town

Art en Capital 2015

Art en Capital 2015

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, November 25 2015 to Sunday, November 29 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts

Open Air Opera: La Traviata

Open Air Opera: La Traviata

Where : Les Invalides - Military Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, September 8 2015 to Saturday, September 12 2015
Event type : Shows / Classical Music

Aesthetics of Love. Bark, Scrolls and Scales in the Decorative Art of Far Eastern Siberia, exhibition

Aesthetics of Love. Bark, Scrolls and Scales in the Decorative Art of Far Eastern Siberia, exhibition

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Tuesday, November 3 2015 to Sunday, January 24 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Interior Decorating

The Abduction from the Seraglio, opera by Mozart in concert version

The Abduction from the Seraglio, opera by Mozart in concert version

Where : Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
Dates : Monday, September 21 2015
Event type : Shows / Classical Music

Moses. Figures of a Hero, exhibition

Moses. Figures of a Hero, exhibition

Where : Museum of Jewish art and history
Dates : From Wednesday, October 14 2015 to Sunday, February 21 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Spirituality & Humanism

Back to Berratham, Angelin Preljocaj, dance show

Back to Berratham, Angelin Preljocaj, dance show

Where : Chaillot National Theatre
Dates : From Tuesday, September 29 2015 to Friday, October 23 2015
Event type : Shows / Contemporary Dance

Picasso ! The anniversary exhibition

Picasso ! The anniversary exhibition

Where : Musée national Picasso-Paris
Dates : From Tuesday, September 29 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts