Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Where : Carrousel du Louvre
Dates : From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts

La Source, ballet

La Source, ballet

Where : Paris Opera - Garnier Palace
Dates : From Saturday, November 29 2014 to Tuesday, December 30 2014
Event type : Shows / Ballet

Natalie Dessay and Christophe Dumaux interpret extracts from Julius Caesar

Natalie Dessay and Christophe Dumaux interpret extracts from Julius Caesar

Where : Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
Dates : Sunday, November 16 2014
Event type : Concerts / Classical Music

Paris liberated, Paris photographed, Paris exhibited, exhibition

Paris liberated, Paris photographed, Paris exhibited, exhibition

Where : Carnavalet Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, June 10 2014 to Sunday, February 1 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, October 23 2014 to Sunday, October 26 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Perugino, Raphael's master, exhibition

Perugino, Raphael's master, exhibition

Where : Jacquemart-André Museum
Dates : From Friday, September 12 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Where : Cité de l'architecture et du patrimoine - City of architecture and heritage
Dates : From Wednesday, October 22 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Architecture

Contemporary Morocco, exhibition

Contemporary Morocco, exhibition

Where : Arabic Institute in Paris (IMA)
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Photography Month in Paris

Photography Month in Paris

Where : European Photography Centre
Dates : From Tuesday, July 1 2014 to Sunday, November 30 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Countess Greffulhe's Wardrobe, exhibition

Countess Greffulhe's Wardrobe, exhibition

Where : Palais Galliera - Musée de la mode de la ville de Paris
Dates : From Sunday, November 30 2014 to Saturday, January 31 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fashion