Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

The Legend of the Sun, musical at the Casino de Paris

The Legend of the Sun, musical at the Casino de Paris

Where : Casino de Paris
Dates : From Tuesday, February 3 2015 to Thursday, February 5 2015
Event type : Shows / Show

The brightness of shadows. Art in black and white from the Solomon Islands, exhibition

The brightness of shadows. Art in black and white from the Solomon Islands, exhibition

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Tuesday, November 18 2014 to Sunday, February 1 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Sculture

Swan Lake on Ice, show

Swan Lake on Ice, show

Where : Le Grand Rex
Dates : From Tuesday, February 3 2015 to Sunday, February 8 2015
Event type : Shows / Ice Sports

Bonhams Auction at the Grand Palais

Bonhams Auction at the Grand Palais

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, February 4 2015 to Thursday, February 5 2015
Event type : Markets / Cars & Bikes

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Monday, February 2 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

In the time of Klimt. The Vienna Secession, exhibition

In the time of Klimt. The Vienna Secession, exhibition

Where : Pinacothèque de Paris
Dates : From Thursday, February 12 2015 to Sunday, June 21 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Paul Durand-Ruel (1831-1922). Defender of Impressionism, exhibition

Paul Durand-Ruel (1831-1922). Defender of Impressionism, exhibition

Where : Musée du Luxembourg - Luxembourg Museum
Dates : From Thursday, October 9 2014 to Sunday, February 8 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Velázquez, exhibition at the Grand Palais

Velázquez, exhibition at the Grand Palais

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, March 25 2015 to Monday, July 13 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Guillaume Tell, opera in concert version

Guillaume Tell, opera in concert version

Where : Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
Dates : Saturday, January 31 2015
Event type : Concerts / Classical Music

Seven Years of Reflection, exhibition

Seven Years of Reflection, exhibition

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, November 18 2014 to Sunday, February 22 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts