Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

L'Epopée du canal de Suez, des pharaons au XXIe siècle (The Suez canal saga, from the Pharaohs to the 21st century), exhibition

L'Epopée du canal de Suez, des pharaons au XXIe siècle (The Suez canal saga, from the Pharaohs to the 21st century), exhibition

Where : Arab World Institute in Paris (IMA)
Dates : From Wednesday, March 28 2018 to Sunday, August 5 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / History

The Grand Steeple-Chase de Paris

The Grand Steeple-Chase de Paris

Where : Auteuil Hippodrome
Dates : From Saturday, May 19 2018 to Sunday, May 20 2018
Event type : Sports Competitions / Equestrian Sports

Water Lilies. American Abstraction and the Last Monet, exhibition

Water Lilies. American Abstraction and the Last Monet, exhibition

Where : Musée de l'Orangerie
Dates : From Friday, April 13 2018 to Monday, August 20 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker, dance performance

Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker, dance performance

Where : Paris Opera - Garnier Palace
Dates : From Friday, April 27 2018 to Saturday, May 12 2018
Event type : Shows / Contemporary Dance

Jazz Festival in Saint-Germain-des-Prés

Jazz Festival in Saint-Germain-des-Prés

Where : Odéon Theatre
Dates : From Thursday, May 24 2018 to Monday, June 4 2018
Event type : Concerts / Jazz/Blues

Rodin and Dance, exhibition

Rodin and Dance, exhibition

Where : Rodin Museum
Dates : From Saturday, April 7 2018 to Sunday, July 22 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Sculture

Junya Ishigami, Feeing Architecture, exhibition

Junya Ishigami, Feeing Architecture, exhibition

Where : Cartier Foundation for Contemporary Art
Dates : From Friday, March 30 2018 to Sunday, June 10 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Architecture

Zao Wou-Ki - Space is Silence, exhibition

Zao Wou-Ki - Space is Silence, exhibition

Where : Modern art museum of Paris
Dates : From Friday, June 1 2018 to Sunday, January 6 2019
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Cabinet of Virtual Reality: Journey to the Heart of Evolution, animation

Cabinet of Virtual Reality: Journey to the Heart of Evolution, animation

Where : National Museum of Natural History
Dates : From Wednesday, January 10 2018 to Sunday, April 29 2018
Event type : Leisure Activities / Life Science

Taste of Paris, the chef's festival at the Grand Palais

Taste of Paris, the chef's festival at the Grand Palais

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, May 17 2018 to Sunday, May 20 2018
Event type : Food and Drink / Food