Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Lee Ungno, man of the crowds, exhibition

Lee Ungno, man of the crowds, exhibition

Where : Cernuschi Museum
Dates : From Friday, June 9 2017 to Sunday, November 19 2017
Event type : ?? / Painting & Graphic Arts

The Secret Garden of the Hansens - The Ordrupgaard Collection, exhibition

The Secret Garden of the Hansens - The Ordrupgaard Collection, exhibition

Where : Jacquemart-André Museum
Dates : From Friday, September 15 2017 to Monday, January 22 2018
Event type : ?? / Fine Arts

Monet the Collector, exhibition

Monet the Collector, exhibition

Where : Marmottan-Monet Museum
Dates : From Thursday, September 14 2017 to Sunday, January 14 2018
Event type : ?? / Painting & Graphic Arts

The sacred stone of the Maoris, exhibition

The sacred stone of the Maoris, exhibition

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Tuesday, May 23 2017 to Sunday, October 1 2017
Event type : ?? / Interior Decorating

Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition

Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, October 11 2017 to Monday, January 22 2018
Event type : ?? / Painting & Graphic Arts

Irving Penn, exhibition

Irving Penn, exhibition

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, September 21 2017 to Monday, January 29 2018
Event type : ?? / Photography

The Architect. Portraits and Photographs, exhibition

The Architect. Portraits and Photographs, exhibition

Where : Cité de l'architecture et du patrimoine - City of architecture and heritage
Dates : From Friday, April 21 2017 to Monday, September 4 2017
Event type : ?? / Architecture

The Bagatelle Soloists

The Bagatelle Soloists

Where : Bagatelle Orangery
Dates : From Saturday, September 2 2017 to Sunday, September 17 2017
Event type : ??? / Classical Music

Rubens, Princely Portraits, exhibition

Rubens, Princely Portraits, exhibition

Where : Musée du Luxembourg - Luxembourg Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, October 4 2017 to Sunday, January 14 2018
Event type : ?? / Painting & Graphic Arts

The Paris Biennial

The Paris Biennial

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Monday, September 11 2017 to Sunday, September 17 2017
Event type : ?? / Fine Arts