Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Livre Paris - Paris Book Fair

Livre Paris - Paris Book Fair

Where : Porte de Versailles - Exhibition Centre
Dates : From Friday, March 16 2018 to Monday, March 19 2018
Event type : Markets / Literature

Malick Sidibé, Mali Twist, exhibition

Malick Sidibé, Mali Twist, exhibition

Where : Cartier Foundation for Contemporary Art
Dates : From Friday, October 20 2017 to Sunday, February 25 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Junya Ishigami, Feeing Architecture, exhibition

Junya Ishigami, Feeing Architecture, exhibition

Where : Cartier Foundation for Contemporary Art
Dates : From Friday, March 30 2018 to Sunday, June 10 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Architecture

Art Paris, Art Fair, Switzerland as guest of honour

Art Paris, Art Fair, Switzerland as guest of honour

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, April 5 2018 to Sunday, April 8 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

La Verticale de la tour Eiffel (Eiffel Tower vertical race)

La Verticale de la tour Eiffel (Eiffel Tower vertical race)

Where : Eiffel Tower
Dates : Thursday, March 15 2018
Event type : Sports Competitions / Endurance

Pastel art from Degas to Redon, exhibition

Pastel art from Degas to Redon, exhibition

Where : The Petit Palais Museum
Dates : From Friday, September 15 2017 to Sunday, April 8 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Drawing Now Art Fair

Drawing Now Art Fair

Where : Carreau du Temple
Dates : From Thursday, March 22 2018 to Sunday, March 25 2018
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Urban Art Fair

Urban Art Fair

Where : Carreau du Temple
Dates : From Friday, April 13 2018 to Sunday, April 15 2018
Event type : Markets / Street Art

The Saut Hermès

The Saut Hermès

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Friday, March 16 2018 to Sunday, March 18 2018
Event type : Sports Competitions / Equestrian Sports

Paris Marathon

Paris Marathon

Where : The Avenue des Champs-Élysées
Dates : Sunday, April 8 2018
Event type : Sports Competitions / Endurance