Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Seydou Keïta, exhibition at the Grand Palais

Seydou Keïta, exhibition at the Grand Palais

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, March 31 2016 to Monday, July 11 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

Where : Catacombs in Paris
Dates : From Tuesday, March 20 2012 to Saturday, December 31 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / History

From the Caricature to the Poster. 1850-1918, exhibition

From the Caricature to the Poster. 1850-1918, exhibition

Where : The Museum of Decorative Arts (Les Arts Décoratifs)
Dates : From Thursday, February 18 2016 to Sunday, September 4 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Open air studio: the Impressionists in Normandy, exhibition

Open air studio: the Impressionists in Normandy, exhibition

Where : Jacquemart-André Museum
Dates : From Friday, March 18 2016 to Monday, July 25 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Charles Gleyre (1806-1874). The Repentent Romantic, exhibition au Musée d'Orsay

Charles Gleyre (1806-1874). The Repentent Romantic, exhibition au Musée d'Orsay

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, May 10 2016 to Sunday, September 11 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Museum of Perfume in Paris

Museum of Perfume in Paris

Where : Nouveau Musée du Parfum Fragonard
Dates : All year long
Event type : Exhibitions / Interior Decorating