Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Night, exhibition at the Evolution Gallery in the Natural History Museum in Paris

Night, exhibition at the Evolution Gallery in the Natural History Museum in Paris

Where : Grand Gallery of Evolution - Natural History Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, February 12 2014 to Monday, November 3 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Earth Science

Seven Years of Reflection, exhibition

Seven Years of Reflection, exhibition

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, November 18 2014 to Sunday, February 22 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Insights into ghettos, exhibition at the Holocaust Memorial

Insights into ghettos, exhibition at the Holocaust Memorial

Where : Memorial of Shoah
Dates : From Wednesday, November 13 2013 to Sunday, September 28 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Bertrand Bonello, exhibition: Resonances

Bertrand Bonello, exhibition: Resonances

Where : Beaubourg - Pompidou Centre
Dates : From Friday, September 19 2014 to Sunday, October 26 2014
Event type : Cinema / Cinema

Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun

Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, October 14 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Literature

Les Invalides during the Great War, exhibition

Les Invalides during the Great War, exhibition

Where : Les Invalides - Military Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, July 16 2014 to Monday, October 13 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Christmas Window Displays 2014 at Printemps Haussmann in Paris

Christmas Window Displays 2014 at Printemps Haussmann in Paris

Where : Printemps Haussmann
Dates : From Thursday, November 6 2014 to Saturday, January 3 2015
Event type : Carnivals and Celebrations / Interior Decorating

Autumn Festival in Paris 2014

Autumn Festival in Paris 2014

Where : Paris city centre
Dates : From Thursday, September 4 2014 to Wednesday, December 31 2014
Event type : Shows / Play

Re-enchanting the World, exhibition

Re-enchanting the World, exhibition

Where : Cité de l'architecture et du patrimoine - City of architecture and heritage
Dates : From Wednesday, May 21 2014 to Monday, October 6 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Architecture

The Fifties, exhibition

The Fifties, exhibition

Where : Musée Galliera - Musée de la mode de la ville de Paris
Dates : From Saturday, July 12 2014 to Sunday, November 2 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Fashion