Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Philippe Djian, exhibition at the Louvre Museum: Voyages

Philippe Djian, exhibition at the Louvre Museum: Voyages

Where : The Louvre Museum
Dates : From Thursday, November 27 2014 to Monday, February 23 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Literature

Contemporary Morocco, exhibition

Contemporary Morocco, exhibition

Where : Arabic Institute in Paris (IMA)
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Christmas Window Displays 2014 at Galeries Lafayette Haussmann: Monster Christmas

Christmas Window Displays 2014 at Galeries Lafayette Haussmann: Monster Christmas

Where : Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann
Dates : From Wednesday, November 5 2014 to Sunday, January 4 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fête/Fair

Paul Durand-Ruel (1831-1922). Defender of Impressionism, exhibition

Paul Durand-Ruel (1831-1922). Defender of Impressionism, exhibition

Where : Musée du Luxembourg - Luxembourg Museum
Dates : From Thursday, October 9 2014 to Sunday, February 8 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun

Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, October 14 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Literature

Bonhams Auction at the Grand Palais

Bonhams Auction at the Grand Palais

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, February 4 2015 to Thursday, February 5 2015
Event type : Markets / Cars & Bikes

The Borgias and their time. From Leonardo da Vinci to Michelangelo, exhibition

The Borgias and their time. From Leonardo da Vinci to Michelangelo, exhibition

Where : Maillol Museum - Dina Vierny Foundation
Dates : From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Sunday, February 15 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Seven Years of Reflection, exhibition

Seven Years of Reflection, exhibition

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, November 18 2014 to Sunday, February 22 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Where : Cité de l'architecture et du patrimoine - City of architecture and heritage
Dates : From Wednesday, October 22 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Architecture

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Where : Carrousel du Louvre
Dates : From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts