Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Nice Book Festival

Nice Book Festival

Where : Place du Palais de justice
Dates : From Saturday, June 14 2014 to Sunday, June 15 2014
Event type : Markets / Books

Sailing Tour de France, finish in Nice

Sailing Tour de France, finish in Nice

Where : Port of Nice
Dates : From Friday, July 25 2014 to Sunday, July 27 2014
Event type : Sports Competitions / Water Sports

Natacha Lesueur, exhibition

Natacha Lesueur, exhibition

Where : Chagall Museum
Dates : From Saturday, February 1 2014 to Monday, May 19 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

The Nice Mediterranean Ballet, show

The Nice Mediterranean Ballet, show

Where : Théâtre de Verdure - Greenery theatre
Dates : From Friday, July 4 2014 to Saturday, July 5 2014
Event type : Shows / Contemporary Dance

Crossover Festival

Crossover Festival

Where : Villa Arson
Dates : From Wednesday, May 28 2014 to Monday, June 16 2014
Event type : Concerts / Electronic Music

Nice Jazz Festival

Nice Jazz Festival

Where : Albert 1st Gardens
Dates : From Tuesday, July 8 2014 to Saturday, July 12 2014
Event type : Concerts / Jazz/Blues

Gourmet Food Tour in Nice

Gourmet Food Tour in Nice

Where : Massena square
Dates : All year long
Event type : Tourism / Food