Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Viva Verdi, Verse Us & Gnawa-ballets

Viva Verdi, Verse Us & Gnawa-ballets

Where : Théâtre de Verdure - Greenery theatre
Dates : From Friday, June 30 2017 to Saturday, July 1 2017
Event type : Shows / Dance

Les Concerts du Cloître

Les Concerts du Cloître

Where : Cloître du Monastère de Cimiez
Dates : From Wednesday, July 19 2017 to Saturday, August 12 2017
Event type : Concerts / Classical Music

Nice Jazz Festival

Nice Jazz Festival

Where : Théâtre de Verdure - Greenery theatre
Dates : From Monday, July 17 2017 to Friday, July 21 2017
Event type : Concerts / Jazz/Blues

Helmut Newton, exhibition

Helmut Newton, exhibition

Where : Musée de la photographie Charles Negre
Dates : From Friday, February 17 2017 to Sunday, May 28 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Festival of St. Peter and the sea in Nice

Festival of St. Peter and the sea in Nice

Where : Vieux Nice
Dates : Thursday, June 29 2017
Event type : Carnivals and Celebrations / Feast

Minjung Kim, exhibition

Minjung Kim, exhibition

Where : Nice Museum of Asian Art
Dates : From Sunday, February 26 2017 to Sunday, September 3 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Gourmet Food Tour in Nice

Gourmet Food Tour in Nice

Where : Place Masséna
Dates : All year long
Event type : Tourism / Food