Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition

Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition

Where : Les Invalides - Military Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Monday, February 2 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

The Mayas, three thousand years of civilisation, exhibition

The Mayas, three thousand years of civilisation, exhibition

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Tuesday, October 7 2014 to Sunday, February 8 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Countess Greffulhe's Wardrobe, exhibition

Countess Greffulhe's Wardrobe, exhibition

Where : Musée Galliera - Musée de la mode de la ville de Paris
Dates : From Sunday, November 30 2014 to Saturday, January 31 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Nuit Blanche in Paris and in Ile-de-France

Nuit Blanche in Paris and in Ile-de-France

Where : Mairie du 1er arrondissement de Paris
Dates : Saturday, October 4 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

Where : Catacombs in Paris
Dates : From Tuesday, March 20 2012 to Wednesday, December 31 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Photography Month in Paris

Photography Month in Paris

Where : European Photography Centre
Dates : From Tuesday, July 1 2014 to Sunday, November 30 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun

Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, October 14 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Literature

Natalie Dessay and Christophe Dumaux interpret extracts from Julius Caesar

Natalie Dessay and Christophe Dumaux interpret extracts from Julius Caesar

Where : Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
Dates : Sunday, November 16 2014
Event type : Concerts / Classical Music

Cecilia Bartoli in concert

Cecilia Bartoli in concert

Where : Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
Dates : Friday, November 7 2014
Event type : Concerts / Classical Music