Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Dina Goldstein, exhibition

Dina Goldstein, exhibition

Where : Odéon Theatre
Dates : From Friday, October 2 2015 to Saturday, June 25 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Charles Gleyre (1806-1874). The Repentent Romantic, exhibition au Musée d'Orsay

Charles Gleyre (1806-1874). The Repentent Romantic, exhibition au Musée d'Orsay

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, May 10 2016 to Sunday, September 11 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Seydou Keïta, exhibition at the Grand Palais

Seydou Keïta, exhibition at the Grand Palais

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, March 31 2016 to Monday, July 11 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

Where : Catacombs in Paris
Dates : From Tuesday, March 20 2012 to Saturday, December 31 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Where : Cathedral of Notre-Dame in Paris (archeological crypt)
Dates : From Thursday, December 13 2012 to Sunday, May 22 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Town

Museum of Perfume in Paris

Museum of Perfume in Paris

Where : Nouveau Musée du Parfum Fragonard
Dates : All year long
Event type : Exhibitions / Interior Decorating