Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Maya, new layout

Maya, new layout

Where : Musée du quai Branly - Cabinet d’Arts graphiques
Dates : From Thursday, September 18 2014 to Sunday, December 14 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, October 23 2014 to Sunday, October 26 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

Where : Catacombs in Paris
Dates : From Tuesday, March 20 2012 to Thursday, December 31 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Contemporary Morocco, exhibition

Contemporary Morocco, exhibition

Where : Arabic Institute in Paris (IMA)
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

The Fifties, exhibition

The Fifties, exhibition

Where : Musée Galliera - Musée de la mode de la ville de Paris
Dates : From Saturday, July 12 2014 to Sunday, November 2 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Fashion

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Where : Carrousel du Louvre
Dates : From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts

 Carte blanche to Christian Lacroix, exhibition

Carte blanche to Christian Lacroix, exhibition

Where : Cognacq-Jay Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, November 19 2014 to Sunday, April 19 2015
Event type : Shows / Fashion

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Monday, February 2 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

La Source, ballet

La Source, ballet

Where : Paris Opera - Garnier Palace
Dates : From Saturday, November 29 2014 to Tuesday, December 30 2014
Event type : Shows / Ballet

Chocolate Fair in Paris (Salon du chocolat)

Chocolate Fair in Paris (Salon du chocolat)

Where : Porte de Versailles - Exhibition Centre
Dates : From Wednesday, October 29 2014 to Sunday, November 2 2014
Event type : Markets / Food