Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Splendour and Misery. Images of prostitution in France (1850-1910), exhibition

Splendour and Misery. Images of prostitution in France (1850-1910), exhibition

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, September 22 2015 to Wednesday, January 20 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Society & Civilization

The Inca and the Conquistador, exhibition at the Musée du quai Branly

The Inca and the Conquistador, exhibition at the Musée du quai Branly

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Tuesday, June 23 2015 to Sunday, September 20 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Society & Civilization

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Where : Carrousel du Louvre
Dates : From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts

Knights and Bombards, From Azincourt to Marignan (1415-1515), exhibition

Knights and Bombards, From Azincourt to Marignan (1415-1515), exhibition

Where : Les Invalides - Military Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, October 7 2015 to Sunday, January 24 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Jonas Kaufmann in concert

Jonas Kaufmann in concert

Where : Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
Dates : Thursday, October 29 2015
Event type : Concerts / Classical Music

Treasures from the Ghetto in Venice. Restored by Venetian Heritage, exhibition

Treasures from the Ghetto in Venice. Restored by Venetian Heritage, exhibition

Where : Museum of Jewish art and history
Dates : From Wednesday, May 13 2015 to Sunday, September 13 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Spirituality & Humanism

Platée, opera de Jean-Philippe Rameau

Platée, opera de Jean-Philippe Rameau

Where : Paris Opera - Garnier Palace
Dates : From Monday, September 7 2015 to Thursday, October 8 2015
Event type : Shows / Classical Music

Musique en l'Ile Festival

Musique en l'Ile Festival

Where : Eglise Saint-Louis-en-l'Ile
Dates : From Sunday, June 28 2015 to Sunday, August 30 2015
Event type : Concerts / Classical Music

Photoquai

Photoquai

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Tuesday, September 22 2015 to Sunday, November 22 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

IN Pré Catelan Festival, Verdant Theatre in the Garden of the Pré Catelan Festival

IN Pré Catelan Festival, Verdant Theatre in the Garden of the Pré Catelan Festival

Where : Théâtre de Verdure du jardin Shakespeare
Dates : From Saturday, May 2 2015 to Sunday, September 27 2015
Event type : Shows / Play