Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Perugino, Raphael's master, exhibition

Perugino, Raphael's master, exhibition

Where : Jacquemart-André Museum
Dates : From Friday, September 12 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Where : Cité de l'architecture et du patrimoine - City of architecture and heritage
Dates : From Wednesday, October 22 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Architecture

Jean-Baptiste Carpeaux (1827-1875), exhibition au Musée d'Orsay

Jean-Baptiste Carpeaux (1827-1875), exhibition au Musée d'Orsay

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, June 24 2014 to Sunday, September 28 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Sculture

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Where : Cathedral of Notre-Dame in Paris (archeological crypt)
Dates : From Wednesday, December 12 2012 to Wednesday, December 31 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Town

To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition

To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition

Where : The Pantheon
Dates : From Tuesday, February 25 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Mapplethorpe-Rodin, exhibition

Mapplethorpe-Rodin, exhibition

Where : Rodin Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, April 8 2014 to Sunday, September 21 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Sculture

Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition

Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition

Where : Les Invalides - Military Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Autumn Festival in Paris 2014

Autumn Festival in Paris 2014

Where : Paris city centre
Dates : From Thursday, September 4 2014 to Wednesday, December 31 2014
Event type : Shows / Play

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Monday, February 2 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

The brightness of shadows. Art in black and white from the Solomon Islands, exhibition

The brightness of shadows. Art in black and white from the Solomon Islands, exhibition

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Tuesday, November 18 2014 to Sunday, February 1 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Sculture