Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Magical Journey by Burberry, Christmas Window Displays 2014 at Printemps Haussmann in Paris

Magical Journey by Burberry, Christmas Window Displays 2014 at Printemps Haussmann in Paris

Where : Printemps Haussmann
Dates : From Thursday, November 6 2014 to Saturday, January 3 2015
Event type : Carnivals and Celebrations / Interior Decorating

CANCELLED : Countess Greffulhe's Wardrobe, exhibition

CANCELLED : Countess Greffulhe's Wardrobe, exhibition

Where : Palais Galliera - Musée de la mode de la ville de Paris
Dates : From Sunday, November 30 2014 to Saturday, January 31 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fashion

Reopening of the Picasso Museum in Paris in June 2014

Reopening of the Picasso Museum in Paris in June 2014

Where : Musée Picasso
Dates : From Saturday, October 25 2014 to Wednesday, December 31 2014
Event type : Tourism / Fine Arts

Il Re Pastore, opera by Mozart

Il Re Pastore, opera by Mozart

Where : Châtelet theatre - National Scene
Dates : From Thursday, January 22 2015 to Sunday, February 1 2015
Event type : Shows / Classical Music

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Monday, February 2 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Well-Being, Natural Medicine and Thalassotherapy Fair

Well-Being, Natural Medicine and Thalassotherapy Fair

Where : Porte de Versailles - Exhibition Centre
Dates : From Thursday, February 5 2015 to Monday, February 9 2015
Event type : Markets / Health&Fitness

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Where : Carrousel du Louvre
Dates : From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts

Bonhams Auction at the Grand Palais

Bonhams Auction at the Grand Palais

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, February 4 2015 to Thursday, February 5 2015
Event type : Markets / Cars & Bikes

Christmas Window Displays 2014 at Galeries Lafayette Haussmann: Monster Christmas

Christmas Window Displays 2014 at Galeries Lafayette Haussmann: Monster Christmas

Where : Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann
Dates : From Wednesday, November 5 2014 to Sunday, January 4 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fête/Fair

Baccarat, crystal treasures, exhibition

Baccarat, crystal treasures, exhibition

Where : The Petit Palais Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 4 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Interior Decorating