Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun

Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, October 14 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Literature

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Where : Cathedral of Notre-Dame in Paris (archeological crypt)
Dates : From Thursday, December 13 2012 to Thursday, December 31 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Town

 Carte blanche to Christian Lacroix, exhibition

Carte blanche to Christian Lacroix, exhibition

Where : Cognacq-Jay Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, November 19 2014 to Sunday, April 19 2015
Event type : Shows / Fashion

Baccarat, crystal treasures, exhibition

Baccarat, crystal treasures, exhibition

Where : The Petit Palais Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 4 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Interior Decorating

The Kama Sutra: spirituality and eroticism in Indian art, exhibition

The Kama Sutra: spirituality and eroticism in Indian art, exhibition

Where : Pinacothèque de Paris
Dates : From Thursday, October 2 2014 to Sunday, January 11 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Spirituality & Humanism

Night, exhibition at the Evolution Gallery in the Natural History Museum in Paris

Night, exhibition at the Evolution Gallery in the Natural History Museum in Paris

Where : Grand Gallery of Evolution - Natural History Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, February 12 2014 to Monday, November 3 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Earth Science

Photography Month in Paris

Photography Month in Paris

Where : European Photography Centre
Dates : From Tuesday, July 1 2014 to Sunday, November 30 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition

To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition

Where : The Pantheon
Dates : From Tuesday, February 25 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Where : Cité de l'architecture et du patrimoine - City of architecture and heritage
Dates : From Wednesday, October 22 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Architecture

Hokusai, exhibition

Hokusai, exhibition

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, October 1 2014 to Sunday, January 18 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts