Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Cats, musicale

Cats, musicale

Where : Mogador Theatre
Dates : From Friday, October 2 2015 to Sunday, January 10 2016
Event type : Shows / Play

Knights and Bombards, From Azincourt to Marignan (1415-1515), exhibition

Knights and Bombards, From Azincourt to Marignan (1415-1515), exhibition

Where : Les Invalides - Military Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, October 7 2015 to Sunday, January 24 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Fragonard Amoureux, exhibition

Fragonard Amoureux, exhibition

Where : Musée du Luxembourg - Luxembourg Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, September 16 2015 to Sunday, January 24 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Congo Beauty. Congo Kitiko (1926-2015), exhibition

Congo Beauty. Congo Kitiko (1926-2015), exhibition

Where : Cartier Foundation for Contemporary Art
Dates : From Saturday, July 11 2015 to Sunday, November 15 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Beauty Care

Paris Photo

Paris Photo

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, November 12 2015 to Sunday, November 15 2015
Event type : Markets / Photography

Chocolate Fair in Paris

Chocolate Fair in Paris

Where : Porte de Versailles - Exhibition Centre
Dates : From Wednesday, October 28 2015 to Sunday, November 1 2015
Event type : Markets / Food

Sepik - Arts in Papua New Guinea, exhibition

Sepik - Arts in Papua New Guinea, exhibition

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Tuesday, October 27 2015 to Sunday, February 7 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Sculture

Zen Expo Paris

Zen Expo Paris

Where : Espace Champerret
Dates : From Thursday, October 1 2015 to Monday, October 5 2015
Event type : Markets / Health&Fitness

Art en Capital 2015

Art en Capital 2015

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, November 25 2015 to Sunday, November 29 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts

The Damnation of Faust, dramatic legend by Berlioz

The Damnation of Faust, dramatic legend by Berlioz

Where : Bastille Opera House Paris
Dates : From Saturday, December 5 2015 to Tuesday, December 29 2015
Event type : Shows / Classical Music