Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition

Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition

Where : Les Invalides - Military Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Jonas Kaufmann, Munich Radio Orchestra, concert

Jonas Kaufmann, Munich Radio Orchestra, concert

Where : Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
Dates : Saturday, May 23 2015
Event type : Concerts / Classical Music

Contemporary Morocco, exhibition

Contemporary Morocco, exhibition

Where : Arabic Institute in Paris (IMA)
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

The Real Tudors, exhibition

The Real Tudors, exhibition

Where : Musée du Luxembourg - Luxembourg Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, March 18 2015 to Sunday, July 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

 Carte blanche to Christian Lacroix, exhibition

Carte blanche to Christian Lacroix, exhibition

Where : Cognacq-Jay Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, November 19 2014 to Sunday, April 19 2015
Event type : Shows / Fashion

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

Where : Catacombs in Paris
Dates : From Tuesday, March 20 2012 to Thursday, December 31 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Bonhams Auction at the Grand Palais

Bonhams Auction at the Grand Palais

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, February 4 2015 to Thursday, February 5 2015
Event type : Markets / Cars & Bikes

Paris Magnum. The capital seen by the great photoreporters, exhibition

Paris Magnum. The capital seen by the great photoreporters, exhibition

Where : Hôtel de Ville - Salle Saint-Jean
Dates : From Friday, December 12 2014 to Saturday, March 28 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

The brightness of shadows. Art in black and white from the Solomon Islands, exhibition

The brightness of shadows. Art in black and white from the Solomon Islands, exhibition

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Tuesday, November 18 2014 to Sunday, February 1 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Sculture

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Monday, February 2 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts