Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Roland Garros tennis French open

Roland Garros tennis French open

Where : Roland Garros
Dates : From Monday, May 22 2017 to Sunday, June 11 2017
Event type : Sports Competitions / Individual Ball Games

Frédéric Bazille (1841-1870). La jeunesse de l'impressionnisme, exposition

Frédéric Bazille (1841-1870). La jeunesse de l'impressionnisme, exposition

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, November 15 2016 to Sunday, March 5 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Paris Art + Design (PAD)

Paris Art + Design (PAD)

Where : Tuileries Garden
Dates : From Wednesday, March 22 2017 to Sunday, March 26 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Jardins, exposition

Jardins, exposition

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, March 15 2017 to Monday, July 24 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

L'esprit du Bauhaus, l'objet en question, exposition

L'esprit du Bauhaus, l'objet en question, exposition

Where : The Museum of Decorative Arts (Les Arts Décoratifs)
Dates : From Wednesday, October 19 2016 to Sunday, February 26 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Interior Decorating

Aventuriers des mers : de Sindbad à Marco Polo, exposition

Aventuriers des mers : de Sindbad à Marco Polo, exposition

Where : Arab World Institute in Paris (IMA)
Dates : From Tuesday, November 15 2016 to Sunday, February 26 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Sea & Ocean

Saut Hermès at the Grand Palais

Saut Hermès at the Grand Palais

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Friday, March 17 2017 to Sunday, March 19 2017
Event type : Sports Competitions / Equestrian Sports

Du Jourdain au Congo, exposition

Du Jourdain au Congo, exposition

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Wednesday, November 23 2016 to Sunday, April 2 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Society & Civilization

Vermeer and the Masters of Genre Painting

Vermeer and the Masters of Genre Painting

Where : The Louvre Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, February 22 2017 to Monday, May 22 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Rodin, l'exposition du centenaire

Rodin, l'exposition du centenaire

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, March 22 2017 to Monday, July 31 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Sculture