Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Where : Cathedral of Notre-Dame in Paris (archeological crypt)
Dates : From Thursday, December 13 2012 to Thursday, December 31 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Town

 Carte blanche to Christian Lacroix, exhibition

Carte blanche to Christian Lacroix, exhibition

Where : Cognacq-Jay Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, November 19 2014 to Sunday, April 19 2015
Event type : Shows / Fashion

Philippe Djian, exhibition at the Louvre Museum: Voyages

Philippe Djian, exhibition at the Louvre Museum: Voyages

Where : The Louvre Museum
Dates : From Thursday, November 27 2014 to Monday, February 23 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Literature

Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition

Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition

Where : Les Invalides - Military Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / History

To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition

To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition

Where : The Pantheon
Dates : From Tuesday, February 25 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Marcel Duchamp, paintings, exhibition

Marcel Duchamp, paintings, exhibition

Where : Beaubourg - Pompidou Centre
Dates : From Wednesday, September 24 2014 to Monday, January 5 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Where : Cité de l'architecture et du patrimoine - City of architecture and heritage
Dates : From Wednesday, October 22 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Architecture

La Source, ballet

La Source, ballet

Where : Paris Opera - Garnier Palace
Dates : From Saturday, November 29 2014 to Tuesday, December 30 2014
Event type : Shows / Ballet

Christmas Lights in France

Christmas Lights in France

Where : The Avenue des Champs-Élysées
Dates : From Thursday, November 20 2014 to Wednesday, January 7 2015
Event type : Tourism / Town

Autumn Festival in Paris 2014

Autumn Festival in Paris 2014

Where : Paris city centre
Dates : From Thursday, September 4 2014 to Wednesday, December 31 2014
Event type : Shows / Play