Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Pierre Bonnard. Painting Arcadia, exhibition au musée d'Orsay

Pierre Bonnard. Painting Arcadia, exhibition au musée d'Orsay

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, March 17 2015 to Sunday, July 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Alcestis, opera by Gluck

Alcestis, opera by Gluck

Where : Paris Opera - Garnier Palace
Dates : From Tuesday, June 16 2015 to Wednesday, July 15 2015
Event type : Shows / Classical Music

Claude Gellée, a Lorrain in Rome in the 17th century, exhibition

Claude Gellée, a Lorrain in Rome in the 17th century, exhibition

Where : The Petit Palais Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, February 17 2015 to Sunday, May 31 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

From Giotto to Caravaggio. The passions of Roberto Longhi, exhibition

From Giotto to Caravaggio. The passions of Roberto Longhi, exhibition

Where : Jacquemart-André Museum
Dates : From Friday, March 27 2015 to Monday, July 20 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Mozart: Requiem (quartet version), concert

Mozart: Requiem (quartet version), concert

Where : Sainte-Chapelle - Holy Chapel
Dates : From Monday, May 18 2015 to Friday, May 29 2015
Event type : Concerts / Classical Music

Treasures from the Ghetto in Venice. Restored by Venetian Heritage, exhibition

Treasures from the Ghetto in Venice. Restored by Venetian Heritage, exhibition

Where : Museum of Jewish art and history
Dates : From Wednesday, May 13 2015 to Sunday, September 13 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Spirituality & Humanism

Philippe Jaroussky, Jérôme Ducros, The Ebène Quartet, concert

Philippe Jaroussky, Jérôme Ducros, The Ebène Quartet, concert

Where : Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
Dates : Saturday, April 11 2015
Event type : Concerts / Classical Music

Hervé Télémaque, exhibition at the Pompidou Centre

Hervé Télémaque, exhibition at the Pompidou Centre

Where : Beaubourg - Pompidou Centre
Dates : From Wednesday, February 25 2015 to Monday, May 18 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

The Black Legends, musical

The Black Legends, musical

Where : Folies Bergère
Dates : From Thursday, March 19 2015 to Sunday, April 5 2015
Event type : Shows / Show

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Where : Carrousel du Louvre
Dates : From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts