Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Photography Month in Paris

Photography Month in Paris

Where : European Photography Centre
Dates : From Tuesday, July 1 2014 to Sunday, November 30 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

The Fifties, exhibition

The Fifties, exhibition

Where : Musée Galliera - Musée de la mode de la ville de Paris
Dates : From Saturday, July 12 2014 to Sunday, November 2 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Fashion

To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition

To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition

Where : The Pantheon
Dates : From Tuesday, February 25 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Reopening of the Picasso Museum in Paris in June 2014

Reopening of the Picasso Museum in Paris in June 2014

Where : Musée Picasso (fermé pour travaux, réouverture le 25 octobre 2014)
Dates : From Saturday, October 25 2014 to Wednesday, December 31 2014
Event type : Tourism / Fine Arts

Bertrand Bonello, exhibition: Resonances

Bertrand Bonello, exhibition: Resonances

Where : Beaubourg - Pompidou Centre
Dates : From Friday, September 19 2014 to Sunday, October 26 2014
Event type : Cinema / Cinema

FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, October 23 2014 to Sunday, October 26 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Seven Years of Reflection, exhibition

Seven Years of Reflection, exhibition

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, November 18 2014 to Sunday, February 22 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Paris: disappeared, restored, exhibition

Where : Cathedral of Notre-Dame in Paris (archeological crypt)
Dates : From Wednesday, December 12 2012 to Wednesday, December 31 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Town

Baccarat, crystal treasures, exhibition

Baccarat, crystal treasures, exhibition

Where : The Petit Palais Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 4 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Interior Decorating

Lander - Forsythe, contemporary dance

Lander - Forsythe, contemporary dance

Where : Paris Opera - Garnier Palace
Dates : From Saturday, September 20 2014 to Saturday, October 4 2014
Event type : Shows / Contemporary Dance