Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Where : Carrousel du Louvre
Dates : From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts

Victor Hugo - Louis Soutter, exhibition

Victor Hugo - Louis Soutter, exhibition

Where : Maison de Victor Hugo - Museum
Dates : From Thursday, April 30 2015 to Sunday, August 30 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

The Toilette. The birth of the intimate, exhibition

The Toilette. The birth of the intimate, exhibition

Where : Marmottan-Monet Museum
Dates : From Thursday, February 12 2015 to Sunday, July 5 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Magic. Angels and Demons in the Jewish tradition, exhibition

Magic. Angels and Demons in the Jewish tradition, exhibition

Where : Museum of Jewish art and history
Dates : From Wednesday, March 4 2015 to Sunday, June 28 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Spirituality & Humanism

American Icons, masterpieces of the SFMOMA and the Fisher collection, exhibition at the Grand Palais

American Icons, masterpieces of the SFMOMA and the Fisher collection, exhibition at the Grand Palais

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, April 8 2015 to Monday, June 22 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Jazz Festivak in Saint-Germain-des-Prés

Jazz Festivak in Saint-Germain-des-Prés

Where : Saint-Germain-des-Prés square
Dates : From Thursday, May 21 2015 to Monday, June 1 2015
Event type : Concerts / Jazz/Blues

From Giotto to Caravaggio. The passions of Roberto Longhi, exhibition

From Giotto to Caravaggio. The passions of Roberto Longhi, exhibition

Where : Jacquemart-André Museum
Dates : From Friday, March 27 2015 to Monday, July 20 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

La Belle-Hélène, opera-buffa by Offenbach

La Belle-Hélène, opera-buffa by Offenbach

Where : Châtelet theatre - National Scene
Dates : From Tuesday, June 2 2015 to Monday, June 22 2015
Event type : Shows / Classical Music

Pierre Bonnard. Painting Arcadia, exhibition au musée d'Orsay

Pierre Bonnard. Painting Arcadia, exhibition au musée d'Orsay

Where : Musée d'Orsay - Orsay Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, March 17 2015 to Sunday, July 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Alcestis, opera by Gluck

Alcestis, opera by Gluck

Where : Paris Opera - Garnier Palace
Dates : From Tuesday, June 16 2015 to Wednesday, July 15 2015
Event type : Shows / Classical Music