Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Rodin, l'exposition du centenaire

Rodin, l'exposition du centenaire

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, March 22 2017 to Monday, July 31 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Sculture

Du Jourdain au Congo, exposition

Du Jourdain au Congo, exposition

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Wednesday, November 23 2016 to Sunday, April 2 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Society & Civilization

Cy Twombly, exhibition

Cy Twombly, exhibition

Where : Beaubourg - Pompidou Centre
Dates : From Wednesday, November 30 2016 to Monday, April 24 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Jardins, exposition

Jardins, exposition

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, March 15 2017 to Monday, July 24 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Roland Garros tennis French open

Roland Garros tennis French open

Where : Roland Garros
Dates : From Monday, May 22 2017 to Sunday, June 11 2017
Event type : Sports Competitions / Individual Ball Games

Valentin de Boulogne. Reinventing Caravaggio, exhibition

Valentin de Boulogne. Reinventing Caravaggio, exhibition

Where : The Louvre Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, February 22 2017 to Monday, May 22 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Staatskapelle Dresden, Christian Thielemann, Renée Fleming, concert

Staatskapelle Dresden, Christian Thielemann, Renée Fleming, concert

Where : Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
Dates : Friday, May 19 2017
Event type : Concerts / Classical Music

Vermeer and the Masters of Genre Painting

Vermeer and the Masters of Genre Painting

Where : The Louvre Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, February 22 2017 to Monday, May 22 2017
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Museum of Perfume in Paris

Museum of Perfume in Paris

Where : Nouveau Musée du Parfum Fragonard
Dates : All year long
Event type : Exhibitions / Interior Decorating