Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Quintin, reconquering the heritage and the medieval village of Ciciliano in Italy, exhibition

Where : Cité de l'architecture et du patrimoine - City of architecture and heritage
Dates : From Wednesday, October 22 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Architecture

Christmas Lights in France

Christmas Lights in France

Where : The Avenue des Champs-Élysées
Dates : From Thursday, November 20 2014 to Wednesday, January 7 2015
Event type : Tourism / Town

Bonhams Auction at the Grand Palais

Bonhams Auction at the Grand Palais

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, February 4 2015 to Thursday, February 5 2015
Event type : Markets / Cars & Bikes

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

Where : Catacombs in Paris
Dates : From Tuesday, March 20 2012 to Thursday, December 31 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / History

The Mayas, three thousand years of civilisation, exhibition

The Mayas, three thousand years of civilisation, exhibition

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Tuesday, October 7 2014 to Sunday, February 8 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition

Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition

Where : Les Invalides - Military Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / History

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Where : Carrousel du Louvre
Dates : From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts

Perugino, Raphael's master, exhibition

Perugino, Raphael's master, exhibition

Where : Jacquemart-André Museum
Dates : From Friday, September 12 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Marcel Duchamp, paintings, exhibition

Marcel Duchamp, paintings, exhibition

Where : Beaubourg - Pompidou Centre
Dates : From Wednesday, September 24 2014 to Monday, January 5 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Christmas Window Displays 2014 at Galeries Lafayette Haussmann: Monster Christmas

Christmas Window Displays 2014 at Galeries Lafayette Haussmann: Monster Christmas

Where : Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann
Dates : From Wednesday, November 5 2014 to Sunday, January 4 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Fête/Fair