Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Les Invalides during the Great War, exhibition

Les Invalides during the Great War, exhibition

Where : Les Invalides - Military Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, July 16 2014 to Monday, October 13 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Paris International Motor Show

Paris International Motor Show

Where : Porte de Versailles - Exhibition Centre
Dates : From Saturday, October 4 2014 to Sunday, October 19 2014
Event type : Markets / Cars & Bikes

Does the Soul have a Face? The Man Who Laughs, exhibition

Does the Soul have a Face? The Man Who Laughs, exhibition

Where : Maison de Victor Hugo - Museum
Dates : From Thursday, April 17 2014 to Sunday, August 31 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Literature

Nuit Blanche in Paris and in Ile-de-France

Nuit Blanche in Paris and in Ile-de-France

Where : Paris city centre
Dates : Saturday, October 4 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Fine Arts

Under Pressure, Densified Wood, exhibition

Under Pressure, Densified Wood, exhibition

Where : The Museum of Decorative Arts (Les Arts Décoratifs)
Dates : From Friday, March 28 2014 to Sunday, September 14 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Paris liberated, Paris photographed, Paris exhibited, exhibition

Paris liberated, Paris photographed, Paris exhibited, exhibition

Where : Carnavalet Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, June 10 2014 to Sunday, February 1 2015
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography

Night, exhibition at the Evolution Gallery in the Natural History Museum in Paris

Night, exhibition at the Evolution Gallery in the Natural History Museum in Paris

Where : Grand Gallery of Evolution - Natural History Museum
Dates : From Wednesday, February 12 2014 to Monday, November 3 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Earth Science

Dries Van Noten, exhibition at the Museum of Decorative Arts

Dries Van Noten, exhibition at the Museum of Decorative Arts

Where : The Museum of Decorative Arts (Les Arts Décoratifs)
Dates : From Friday, February 28 2014 to Sunday, August 31 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Fashion

FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Thursday, October 23 2014 to Sunday, October 26 2014
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Qatar, Arc de Triomphe Prize

Qatar, Arc de Triomphe Prize

Where : Longchamp Racecourse
Dates : From Saturday, October 4 2014 to Sunday, October 5 2014
Event type : Sports Competitions / Equestrian Sports