Museums, exhibitions, shows... we have selected the best of cultural events so that you can enjoy your stay in the best possible way.

Open Air Opera: La Traviata

Open Air Opera: La Traviata

Where : Les Invalides - Military Museum
Dates : From Tuesday, September 8 2015 to Saturday, September 12 2015
Event type : Shows / Classical Music

The Splendour of the Portrait at the Medici Court. Bronzino, Salviati, Pontormo, exhibition

The Splendour of the Portrait at the Medici Court. Bronzino, Salviati, Pontormo, exhibition

Where : Jacquemart-André Museum
Dates : From Friday, September 11 2015 to Monday, January 25 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Painting & Graphic Arts

Korea: design and craftsmanship, exhibition

Korea: design and craftsmanship, exhibition

Where : The Museum of Decorative Arts (Les Arts Décoratifs)
Dates : From Saturday, September 19 2015 to Sunday, February 7 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Arts & Crafts

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Where : Carrousel du Louvre
Dates : From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts

The Extraordinary Voyage of Jules Verne (Le voyage extraordinaire de Jules Verne), musical

The Extraordinary Voyage of Jules Verne (Le voyage extraordinaire de Jules Verne), musical

Where : Mogador Theatre
Dates : From Saturday, October 17 2015 to Sunday, November 15 2015
Event type : Shows / Show

Aesthetics of Love. Bark, Scrolls and Scales in the Decorative Art of Far Eastern Siberia, exhibition

Aesthetics of Love. Bark, Scrolls and Scales in the Decorative Art of Far Eastern Siberia, exhibition

Where : Quai Branly Museum - Musée du quai Branly
Dates : From Tuesday, November 3 2015 to Sunday, January 24 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Interior Decorating

Moses. Figures of a Hero, exhibition

Moses. Figures of a Hero, exhibition

Where : Museum of Jewish art and history
Dates : From Wednesday, October 14 2015 to Sunday, February 21 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Spirituality & Humanism

Art en Capital 2015

Art en Capital 2015

Where : Nave of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Wednesday, November 25 2015 to Sunday, November 29 2015
Event type : Markets / Fine Arts

Back to Berratham, Angelin Preljocaj, dance show

Back to Berratham, Angelin Preljocaj, dance show

Where : Chaillot National Theatre
Dates : From Tuesday, September 29 2015 to Friday, October 23 2015
Event type : Shows / Contemporary Dance

Lucien Clergue, exhibition at the Grand Palais

Lucien Clergue, exhibition at the Grand Palais

Where : The National Galleries of the Grand Palais
Dates : From Saturday, November 14 2015 to Monday, February 15 2016
Event type : Exhibitions / Photography